Skip to content

Recycle Bin

Each repository has its own recycle bin.

The recycle bin is enabled by default and automatically empties items older than 7 days. You can change this in Settings to any value up to 30 days. Set it to 0 to keep deleted files indefinitely.

Info

Restored files return to the folder they were deleted from.